HOURS OF DUTY

Administrators, clerical and secretarial workers: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday. Departments finding it necessary to remain open until 5:00 p.m. will stagger the hours of their personnel to most efficiently handle their work load.

Specific Authority: 230.22(2) F.S. Law Implemented, Interpreted, or Made Specific: 230.23(5)(b); 230.33(7)(b) F.S.

History: THE SCHOOL BOARD OF DADE COUNTY, FLORIDA

Repromulgated: 12-11-74